Meet the Admission Staff

The Admission Office staff members look forward to getting to know you and assisting you throughout the admission process. Please contact us if you would like to visit or have any questions.

Kim McDowell


Kim Slade
Director of Admission
and Financial Aid
919-424-4001
kslade@sms.edu



Katie Bradbury
Admission Counselor and
Cruikshank Dormitory Head
919-424-4013
cwbradbury@sms.edu


Elizabeth Lynnes
Manager of Admission Systems and Data
919-424-4003
eulynnes@sms.edu


Victoria Maurer
Assistant Director of Admission and Financial Aid
919-424-4007
vmaurer@sms.edu



Mary Mills
Assistant Director of Admission
Day Student Enrollment
919-424-4006
memills@sms.edu


Emily Smith
Associate Director of Admission
919-424-4002
ersmith@sms.edu




Powered by Finalsite