Meet the Student Life Team

Tim Healy
Dean of Students
919-414-4014
thealy@sms.edu

Jennifer Rundles
Associate Dean of Student
s
919-424-4066
jrundles@sms.edu

Ann Bonner-Stewart
Chaplain
Instructor of Humanities and
Social Sciences

919-424-4031
abstewart@sms.edu

Katherine Jackson
Director of Student Life and
Leadership Programs

919-424-4015
kjackson@sms.edu

Amenie Schweizer
Counselor
919-424-4023
aschweizer@sms.edu

Caroline Costello
Counselor
919-424-4051
ccostello@sms.edu

Tonya Holmes
Assistant Director of Athletics
919-424-4056
tholmes@sms.edu

Abby Wahlstrom
Director of Residential Life

919-424-4108
awahlstrom@sms.edu

Stephanie Webb
Assistant Director of Student Life
and Leadership Programs

919-424-4027
swebb@sms.edu

Rob Weltz
Interim Director of Athletics
919-424-4058
rweltz@sms.edu



Powered by Finalsite