Meet the Development Staff

The Development Office staff members look forward to getting to know you. Please contact us if you have any questions.

Julie Ricciardi
Director of Development
919-424-4114
jricciardi@sms.edu







Christine Andrade
Database Administrator
919-424-4110
candrade@sms.edu







MARION_B.jpg
Marion Dees
Development Assistant to the Annual Fund, Stewardship, and Research
919-424-4005
mdees@sms.edu






CKIMES_JULY2014_B_USETHISONE.jpg
Carolyn Kimes
Development Administrative Assistant
919-424-4111
cmkimes@sms.edu









McGlohon_Margaret.jpg
Margaret McGlohon '81C

Director of Alumnae Relations
919-424-4171
memcglohon@sms.edu







GRACER_B.jpg
Grace Riddle, CSEP, CMP

Special Projects and Events Manager
919-424-4113
griddle@sms.edu







SWILLIAMS_JULY2014_A.jpg
Shannon Williams
Director of Annual Giving
919-424-4104
swilliams@sms.edu







Powered by Finalsite