Meet the Development Staff

The Development Office staff members look forward to getting to know you. Please contact us if you have any questions.

Julie Ricciardi
Director of Development
919-424-4114
jricciardi@sms.edu







Christine Andrade
Database Administrator
919-424-4110
candrade@sms.edu








MARION_B.jpg
Marion Dees
Development Assistant to the Annual Fund, Stewardship, and Research
919-424-4005
mdees@sms.edu







MARION_B.jpg
Lauren Gerber
Director of Annual Fund and Major Gifts
919-424-4118
lgerber@sms.edu







CKIMES_JULY2014_B_USETHISONE.jpg
Carolyn Kimes
Development Administrative Assistant
919-424-4111
cmkimes@sms.edu










McGlohon_Margaret.jpg
Margaret McGlohon '81C

Director of Alumnae Relations
919-424-4171
memcglohon@sms.edu








SWILLIAMS_JULY2014_A.jpg
Shannon Williams
Director of Foundation, Grant, and Coroporate Gifts
919-424-4104
swilliams@sms.edu







Powered by Finalsite