Navigation

School Calendar

Calendar


 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
JV Basketball: JV Basketball v North Raleigh Chris
-
Bacon Gym - Basketball Court
V Basketball: Varsity Basketball v North Raleigh C
Bacon Gym - Basketball Court
Wed, Jan 31
Palm Beach Alumnae & Friends Luncheon
-
The Beach Club
Chorale Student Recital
-
Smedes-Emory Parlor
Junior Speech Night #3
-
Smedes-Emory Parlor
Thu, Feb 1
Varsity Swimming TISAC Championship
Triangle Aquatic Center
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
SSAT Testing
-
East Park Exploratorium
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Curriculum Night
-
Smedes-Emory Parlor
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
JV Basketball: JV Basketball v Durham Academy
Bacon Gym - Basketball Court
Tarboro Alumnae Event
-
Fri, Feb 9
V Basketball: V Basketball
Cary Academy
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Charlotte Cocktail
-
Wed, Feb 14
Valentine's Day of Giving Phoneathon
-
Smedes-Emory Parlor
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Winter Musical: Matilda
-
Sat, Feb 24
Winter Musical: Matilda
-
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Birmingham Alumnae Event
-
Wed, Feb 28
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3