Navigation

School Calendar

Calendar


 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Apr 3
Science NHS Inductions
-
Chapel
Fri, Apr 5
Special Invitation Day
-
Special Invitation: Newly Admitted Families Deeper Dive Sessions
-
Lower Smedes Lacy Room / Senior Seminar Room
Special Invitation Day - Closing Events
-
Chapel
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Smedes Parlor Concert
-
Mon, Apr 8
Wed, Apr 10
Chorale Student Recital
-
Smedes-Emory Parlor
Junior Speech Night #4
-
Smedes-Emory Parlor (large)
Fri, Apr 12
ALC Meeting- in person
-
Smedes-Williams Parlor (small)
V Soccer: Varsity Soccer @ North Raleigh Christian
North Raleigh Christian Academy
V Softball: Varsity Softball @ North Raleigh Chris
North Raleigh Christian Academy
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
V Soccer: Varsity Soccer v New Life Camp
-
Nimocks Field
JV Soccer: JV Soccer v New Life Camp
Nimocks Field
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21