Administrative Team

Saint Mary's Administrative Team is made up of several department leaders within the divisions of Institutional Advancement and Student Experience. The divisions include representatives from multiple campus areas, including: academics, residential life, student life, facilities, technology, marketing and communications, and development and alumnae relations, among others. The 2021-2022 administrative group reports directly to members of Saint Mary's School's Executive Cabinet and includes the following staff: