Alumnae Association

Saint Mary’s School proudly boasts more than 9.500 living alumnae, and every alumna is a member of the Alumnae Association and a vital part of our school’s heritage. Our Alumnae Association was created in 1879 by an ambitious group of 50 alumnae. In their words, “Our object is not only to maintain a friendly interest in each other’s welfare, and to preserve a cordial affection for our alma mater, but also to give tangible expression to those sentiments.” The school’s Alumnae Office continues that work today by keeping alumnae connected with each other and with the school. Through events such as reunions and regional alumnae gatherings, through volunteer and giving opportunities, and through a variety of communications such as this alumnae webpage, print and electronic publications and social media, we hope to foster among alumnae a feeling of support and friendship for each other and loyalty to our alma mater.

Please contact us with your feedback, questions and suggestions about this website and all of our alumnae programs and communications.



April 27, 2023
10 a.m. - 2 p.m. (on-campus)
Poyner Room
May 24, 2023
12 - 1 p.m. (Virtual)


Click here to see all upcoming events.