Athletics Calendar

Calendar

April 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Softball Varsity Softball vs. Wilson Christian Academy (Home)
Jaycee #2 Softball Field (SMS Home Field)
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Softball Varsity Softball vs. Wake Christian Academy (Home)
Jaycee #2 Softball Field (SMS Home Field)
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Softball Varsity Softball vs. Lee Christian CHANGED:New location at Peace College (Home)
Peace College - The Wachovia Athletic Park
Wed, Apr 18
Lacrosse JV Lacrosse vs. D. H. Conley (Away)
Eastern Carolina University North Campus Recreation Facility
Thu, Apr 19
Soccer JV Soccer vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy (Away)
North Raleigh Christian Academy
Softball Varsity Softball vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy (Away)
North Raleigh Christian Academy
Soccer Varsity Soccer vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy (Away)
North Raleigh Christian Academy
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22