Navigation

Meet the Development Staff

The Development Office staff members look forward to getting to know you. Please contact us if you have any questions.

Julie Ricciardi
Director of Development
919-424-4114
jricciardi@sms.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARION_B.jpg

 

Marion Dees
Research Analyst and Campaign Manager
919-424-4005
mdees@sms.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Geddis
Gift Records and Database Manager
919-424-4110
mgeddis@sms.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARION_B.jpg

 

Lauren Gerber Director of Annual Fund and Major Gifts
919-424-4118
lgerber@sms.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

McGlohon_Margaret.jpg

Margaret McGlohon '81C
Director of Alumnae Relations
919-424-4171
memcglohon@sms.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

christiane newell

Christiane Newell
Development Associate
919-424-4107
cnewell@sms.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

chelsea ward

Chelsea Ward
Development Officer
919-424-4109
cward@sms.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SWILLIAMS_JULY2014_A.jpg

 

Shannon Williams
Director of Foundation, Grant, and Corporate Gifts
919-424-4104
swilliams@sms.edu

 

 

 

 

 

T. Brandon Wright

T. Brandon Wright
Director of Gift Planning
919-424-4111
bwright@sms.edu